Latest Alerts published by Cork County Council


     Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Sep 17 2020, 14:56Resurfacing Works R512 Johnstown, Glanworth.Road Closure - R512 Johnstown, Glanworth from Monday 19th to Saturday 31st October 2020 to facilitate Road Resurfacing Works. Road Alert
Sep 17 2020, 14:52Resurfacing Works R522 Park, DoneraileRoad Closure - R522 Park, Doneraile from Monday 19th to Saturday 31st of October 2020 to facilitate Road Resurfacing Works. Road Alert
Sep 17 2020, 10:56Culvert Replacement L1123 and L2750 BallinagreeRoad Closure - L1123 and L2750 Ballinagree from Monday 5th to Friday 9th October, 2020 to facilitate Culvert Replacement Works.Road Alert
Sep 17 2020, 10:52Road Resurfacing L-3410 Gortnalicky, ClondrohidRoad Closure - L-3410 Gortnalicky, Clondrohid from Monday 12th to Friday 16th October, 2020 to facilitate Road Resurfacing Works.Road Alert
Sep 17 2020, 10:48Watermain Rehab L5073 Drominagore and ClonrobinRoad Closure - L5073 Drominagore and Clonrobin , Kanturk from Monday 28th September to Friday 18th December 2020 to facilitate Rehabilitation of water mains Road Alert
Sep 17 2020, 10:44Cattle Underpass L50502 Kilknockane, FreemountRoad Closure - L50502 Kilknockane, Freemount from Monday 12th to Friday 16th October 2020 to facilitate Installation of a Cattle Underpass. Road Alert
Sep 17 2020, 10:36Pipieline works R603 St Finbarr Place, BandonRoad Closure - R603 St Finbarr Place, Bandon from Monday 5th October to Sunday 8th November 2020 to facilitate Pipeline Construction.Road Alert
Sep 14 2020, 12:05Weekly Planning Alert issued by Cork County CouncilWeekly Planning Email AlertPlanning Alert
Sep 11 2020, 11:00Pipe Laying R624 East Beach and West Beach, CobhRoad Closure - R624 East Beach and West Beach, Cobh from Mon 28th Sept to Fri 27th Nov 2020 & Mon 4th Jan to Sunday 28th Feb 2021 to facilitate Pipe Laying Road Alert
Sep 11 2020, 10:56Road Resurfacing N25 Eastbound at CarrigtwohillRoad Closure - N25 Eastbound Junction 2 Little Island to Junction 4 Barrycourt, Carrigtohill from Mon 28th Sept to Fri 23rd Oct 2020 to facilitate Resurfacing.Road Alert
Page 1 of 10
<<First <Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next> Last>>