Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Nov 22 2018, 12:24Road Closure Market Quay BandonRoad Closure L-2650 Market Quay Bandon from 4th to 5th December (07.00 -19.00 daily) to facilitate archaeological InvestigationRoad Alert
Nov 19 2018, 12:01Weekly Planning Alert issued by Cork County CouncilWeekly Planning Email AlertPlanning Alert
Nov 16 2018, 11:32Clonakilty Waterfront Marathon 2018Road Closure - L4014 (9am-10.30am), R880 & Part of N71 (9am-9.40am) in Clonakilty on Sat 8th December 2018 to facilitate Clonakilty Waterfront Marathon 2018.Road Alert
Nov 16 2018, 10:52Watermain Works L6984 Knockraha VillageRoad Closure - L6984 Knockraha Village towards Meeleen, Glanmire from Monday 3rd to Friday 14th December 2018 to facilitate the Laying of New Watermains. Road Alert
Nov 16 2018, 10:48Bridge Repair Work L1508 Millquarter Bridge FermoyRoad Closure - L1508 at Millquarter Bridge Fermoy from Monday 26th November to Friday 21st December 2018 to facilitate Bridge Repair Work. Road Alert
Nov 16 2018, 10:44Watermain Rehab L62701 Knockburden, Ballincollig.Road Closure - L62701 Knockburden, Ballincollig from Mon 10th to Fri 21st Dec 2018 & from Wed 2nd to Fri 11th Jan 2019 to facilitate the Rehab of Watermain. Road Alert
Nov 15 2018, 12:20Watermain L7657 Upper Jamesbrook, BallinacurraRoad Closure - L7657 Upper Jamesbrook, Ballinacurra , Midleton from Monday 3rd to Thursday 20th December 2018 to facilitate Watermain Replacement Works. Road Alert
Nov 15 2018, 12:08Watermain Rehab L5234 & L5235 Knockgorm MillstreetRoad Closure - L5234 & L5235 Knockgorm Millstreet from Monday, 10th December 2018 to Friday, 1st February 2019 tofacilitate Rehabilitation of Watermain. Road Alert
Nov 15 2018, 12:00Trial Holing L2060 Church Lane South, BandonRoad Closure - L2060 Church Lane South, Bandon on Friday 7th December 2018 (07.00hrs-19.00hrs) to facilitate Trial Holing Archaeological Investigation Road Alert
Nov 15 2018, 11:56Trial Holing Bradys Lane, BandonRoad Closure - Bradys Lane, Bandon on Monday 3rd December 2018 (07.00hrs – 19.00hrs) to facilitate Trial Holing Archaeological Investigation Road Alert
Page 10 of 10
<<First <Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 910 Next> Last>>