Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Feb 10 2020, 11:24Road Resurfacing R618 Coachford to DripseyRoad Closure - R618 Coachford to Dripsey from Monday 9th to Monday 16th March, 2020 to facilitate Road Resurfacing. Road Alert
Feb 10 2020, 11:20Pipe pulling works L2474 Glen Road MonkstownRoad closure - L2474 Glen Road Monkstown from Monday 2nd March to Sunday 5th April, 2020 to facilitate the pulling of the HDD Pipe Road Alert
Feb 10 2020, 11:16Pipe laying L3206 RiverstickRoad Closure - L3206 Riverstick from Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 tofacilitate pipe laying for Belgooly Water Supply Scheme. Road Alert
Feb 08 2020, 12:20Severe Weather Warning for Wind for Cork (from Sun. 09/02 @ 5AM)Met Eireann has issued a Level Orange severe weather alert (Wind) for Cork. Valid from Sun. 09/02 @ 5AM until Sun. 09/02 @ 12PM, see www.Met.ieWeather Alert
Feb 07 2020, 15:09N20 Charleville to GarraneTemporary traffic management will be operational on N20 from Charleville to Garrane on Monday & Tuesday 10 & 11 Feb, 9am-4:30pm to facilitate surveying workRoad Alert
Feb 05 2020, 11:09Pipeworks R589 Kilbrogan Hill , Macroom Rd, BandonRoad Closure - R589 Kilbrogan Hill & Macroom Road, Bandon. from Monday 9th March to Saturday 2nd May, 2020 to facilitate Pipeline Construction. Road Alert
Feb 04 2020, 09:01Watermain Works L4414 SchullRoad Closure - L4414 Schull – Rathcool to Cooradarrigan from Thursday 20th February to Monday 30th March 2020 to facilitate the installation of water main pipe Road Alert
Feb 03 2020, 12:05Weekly Planning Alert issued by Cork County CouncilWeekly Planning Email AlertPlanning Alert
Jan 31 2020, 15:09R624 - Cobh Lower Harbour Sewerage SchemeRoad Closure - R624 East Beach and Harbour Row, Cobh from Monday 24th February to Friday 31st July 2020 to facilitate Cobh Lower Harbour Sewerage Scheme works.Road Alert
Jan 30 2020, 10:20Foul pipeline works L6809 Dripsey Model VillageRoad closure - L6809 Dripsey Model Village from Monday 9th March to Thursday 30th April, 2020 to facilitate the Construction of a foul pipeline. Road Alert
Page 10 of 10
<<First <Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 910 Next> Last>>