Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Aug 16 2019, 09:21Cattle Underpass L5339 Lombardstown, MallowRoad Closure - L5339 Lombardstown, Mallow from Monday 9th to Friday, 13th September 2019 to facilitate Construction of Cattle Underpass. Road Alert
Aug 16 2019, 09:17Pipeline Construction L2026 Hill View, BandonRoad closure - L2026 Hill View, Bandon from Monday 9th to Saturday 28th September 2019 to facilitate Pipeline Construction. Road Alert
Aug 16 2019, 09:13National Watersports Inclusion Games, KinsaleRoad Closure - R600 Denis Quay to Lower O’Connell Street, Kinsale from Sat 24th to Sun 25th Aug 2019 to facilitate the National Watersports Inclusion Games. Road Alert
Aug 16 2019, 09:05Cabling Works L7483 Caum, MacroomRoad Closure - L7483 Caum, Macroom from Monday 23rd September to Friday 25th October 2019 to facilitate insertion and pulling of cables in underground ducting. Road Alert
Aug 16 2019, 09:01Cabling works L7481 , L7482 Caum, MacroomRoad Closure - L7481 & L7482 Caum, Macroom from Mon 26th August to Fri 11th October 2019 to facilitate insertion and pulling of cables in underground ducting. Road Alert
Aug 16 2019, 08:49Pipe,Road,Footpath works R586 North Main St BandonRoad Closure - R586 North Main St Bandon from Sunday 25th August to Friday 27th September 2019 to facilitate Pipeline, Road and Footpath Construction. Road Alert
Aug 16 2019, 08:45Cattle Underpass L1309 Clyderragh, NewtownshandrumRoad Closure - L1309 Clyderragh, Newtownshandrum from Monday 16th to Thursday 19th September 2019 to facilitate Installation of a Cattle Underpass. Road Alert
Aug 12 2019, 12:05Weekly Planning Alert issued by Cork County CouncilWeekly Planning Email AlertPlanning Alert
Aug 12 2019, 10:21Pipeline Installation L2474 Glen Road, MonkstownRoad Closure - L2474 Glen Road, Monkstown from Wednesday 4th to Friday 13th September 2019 to facilitate Pipeline Installation for Lower Harbour Sewerage SchemeRoad Alert
Aug 08 2019, 10:21Cobh Peoples Regatta 2019 L9618 Casement SquareRoad Closure - L9618 Casement Square on Saturday 17th August (6pm to 11.59pm) & Sunday 18th August (1pm to 11.59pm) to facilitate Cobh Peoples Regatta 2019. Road Alert
Page 6 of 10
<<First <Prev 1 2 3 4 56 7 8 9 10 Next> Last>>