Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Dec 20 2018, 09:16ESB works L7418 North of BallyvourneyRoad closure - L7418 North of Ballyvourney from Monday 14th to Monday 28th January 2019 to facilitate Construction of 110Kv Grid Connection on behalf of ESB. Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 09:12Goleen Road trotting Races 2019Road Closure - L4402 Lissagriffin Cross to White Strand on Sunday 27th January 2019 (12.00hrs-17.00hrs) to facilitate Goleen Road Trotting Races .Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 09:08Trial Holing R603 Pearse Street, BandonRoad Closure - R603 Pearse Street, Bandon from Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th February 2019 to facilitate Trial Holing Archaeological Investigation. Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 09:04Trial Holing L2042 Oliver Plunkett Street, BandonRoad Closure - L2042 Oliver Plunkett Street, Bandon from Monday 28th to Wednesday 30th January 2019 to facilitate Trial Holing Archaeological Investigation. Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 09:00ESB joint Bay works L7482 Caum, MacroomRoad Closure - L7482 Caum, Macroom from Monday 21st January to Friday 1st February 2019 tofacilitate the Excavation of ESB Joint Bay for Duct Proving. Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 08:56Watermain Works L1212 Kilpadder/Dromahane, MallowRoad Closure - L1212 Kilpadder/Dromahane, Mallow from Monday, 28th January to Sunday, 28th April 2019 to facilitate Laying of Watermain. Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 08:52Watermain Rehab L4239 Carrigfadda ReanascreenaRoad Closure - L4239 Carrigfadda Reanascreena from Wednesday, 2nd January to Friday, 15th February 2019 to facilitate the Rehabilitation of Watermain.Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 08:48Watermain Rehab L8016 Bohonagh, RosscarberyRoad Closure - L8016 Bohonagh, Rosscarbery from Monday, 21st January to Friday, 8th March 2019 to facilitate the Rehabilitation of Watermains. Road Alert
Dec 20 2018, 08:44Road issue (FLOOD) on L-7634-25.Road L-7634-25 is impassable due to FLOOD. Townlands on this road are: Ballyrichard More, Ballyrichard Beg, Curragh, Lysaghtstown, Woodstock, Lackenbehy, GarranRoad Alert
Dec 20 2018, 08:40Watermain Work R633 Ballymacoda to YoughalRoad Closure - R633 Ballymacoda to Youghal from Monday, 14th January to Friday, 22nd March 2019 to facilitate the Installation of Watermain. Road Alert
Page 4 of 10
<<First <Prev 1 2 34 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next> Last>>