Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Aug 28 2019, 16:57North bound Lane Closure Mallow Bridge R620Due to unforseeable circumstances the north bound Lane closure on Mallow Bridge will now reopen on the 9th of Sept. Cork Co. Co. apologises for inconveienceRoad Alert
Aug 26 2019, 09:37Discharge Chamber works L2474 Glen Road, MonkstownRoad Closure - L2474 Glen Road, Monkstown from Monday 16th September to Sunday 20th October 2019 to facilitate Installation of Discharge Chamber and Pipework .Road Alert
Aug 26 2019, 09:29King , Queen of the Road R626 Lisgoold/RathcormacRoad Closure - R626 Lisgoold/Rathcormac road from Friday 27th to Sunday 29th September 2019 tofacilitate King & Queen of the Roads (road bowling tournament) Road Alert
Aug 26 2019, 09:25Watermain Works R639 Bishops Island, WatergrasshilRoad Closure - R639 Bishops Island, Watergrasshill from Thursday 5th to Friday 6th September 2019 to facilitate Laying of a new Watermain. Road Alert
Aug 23 2019, 13:17Pipeline Construction R586 Emmet Row, BandonRoad Closure - R586 Emmet Row, Bandon from Thursday 19th September to Friday 15th November 2019 to facilitate Pipeline Construction. Road Alert
Aug 23 2019, 13:09Junction Improvement Works L1111 Loumanagh CrossRoad Closure - L1111 Loumanagh Cross, Boherbue from Monday 30th September to Friday 18th October 2019 to facilitate Junction Improvement WorksRoad Alert
Aug 23 2019, 12:49Cattle Underpass L8738 Gurranes South, DrimoleagueRoad Closure - L8738 Gurranes South, Drimoleague from Monday 23rd to Sunday 29th September 2019 tofacilitate Construction of a Cattle Underpass. Road Alert
Aug 23 2019, 11:33Pipeline Construction L2050 McSwiney Quay, BandonRoad Closure - L2050 McSwiney Quay, Bandon from Monday 16th September to Saturday 30th November to facilitate Pipeline Construction. Road Alert
Aug 23 2019, 10:49Pipeline Construction L2060 Church Lane, BandonRoad Closure - L2060 Church Lane South, Bandon from Monday 16th September to Saturday 12th October 2019 to facilitate Pipeline Construction. Road Alert
Aug 23 2019, 10:45Pipeline Construction Brady’s Lane, Bandon.Road Closure - Brady’s Lane, Bandon from Monday 2nd September to Saturday 19th October 2019 to facilitate Pipeline Construction. Road Alert
Page 4 of 10
<<First <Prev 1 2 34 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next> Last>>