Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Jan 14 2019, 09:16Watermain Works L1212 Kilpadder/Dromahane, Mallow.Road Closure - L1212 Kilpadder/Dromahane, Mallow from Monday, 28th January to Sunday, 28th April 2019 to facilitate Laying of Watermain. Road Alert
Jan 14 2019, 09:12ESB Duct Proving L7483 CarrigadrohidRoad Closure - L7483 Carrigadrohid from Monday 4th to Sunday 17th February 2019 tofacilitate Excavation of ESB Joint Bay for Duct Proving. Road Alert
Jan 14 2019, 09:04ESB Duct Proving L7482 CarrigadrohidRoad Closure - L7482 Carrigadrohid from Monday 21st January to Friday 1st February 2019 to facilitate the Excavation of ESB Joint Bay for Duct Proving, Road Alert
Jan 14 2019, 09:00Trial Holing R603 Pearse Street, BandonRoad Closure - R603 Pearse Street, Bandon from Monday 4th to Wednesday 6th February 2019 to facilitate Trial Holing Archaeological Investigation.Road Alert
Jan 14 2019, 08:56Trial Holing L2050 Weir Street Bandon.Road Closure - L2050 Weir Street Bandon from Thursday 7th to Friday 8th February 2019 to facilitate Trial Holing Archaeological Investigation. Road Alert
Jan 14 2019, 08:52Trial Holing L2650 Market Quay BandonRoad Closure - L2650 Market Quay Bandon from Tuesday 12th to Wednesday 13th February 2019 to facilitate Trial Holing Archaeological Investigation. Road Alert
Jan 14 2019, 08:48Laying of Pipeline L2022 Laurel Walk, BandonRoad Closure - L2022 Laurel Walk, Bandon from Monday 28th January to Saturday 30th March 2019 to facilitate the Laying of Pipeline. Road Alert
Jan 11 2019, 12:44Road issue (FLOOD) on L-7634-25 now resolved.Road L-7634-25 is now passable. Townlands on this road include Ballyrichard More, Ballyrichard Beg, Curragh, Lysaghtstown, Woodstock, Lackenbehy, Garranes. Details emailed.Road Alert
Jan 07 2019, 12:01Weekly Planning Alert issued by Cork County CouncilWeekly Planning Email AlertPlanning Alert
Jan 07 2019, 11:04Watermain Works R633 Ballymacoda to Youghal roadRoad Closure- R633 Ballymacoda to Youghal road from Monday 14th January to Friday 22nd March 2019 (9am to 6pm) to facilitate the Installation of Watermain. Road Alert
Page 2 of 10
<<First <Prev 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next> Last>>