Alert Issued   Title   SMS Content   Category 
Sep 06 2019, 16:29N25 CastlemartyrStop/Go Traffic Management will be in place on N25 at Castlemartyr between Moogeely and Knockane junctions, 9th-12th Sept, 8am - 6pm Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:45Rally Idirnáisiúnta Chorcaí 20 2019Dúnadh Bóithre - Railí Chorcaí 20 Idirnáisiúnta 2019 ó Dé Sathairn 28 go dtí Dé Domhnaigh 29 Meán Fómhair, 2019.Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:41Cork 20 International Rally 2019Road Closures - Cork 20 International Rally 2019 from Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th September, 2019. Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:37Pipeline Construction R586 Emmett Row, BandonRoad Closure - R586 Emmett Row, Bandon from Thursday 19th September to Friday 15th November, 2019 to facilitate Pipeline Construction.Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:33Junction Improvement Works L1111 Loumanagh CrossRoad Closure - L1111 Loumanagh Cross, Boherbue from Monday 30th September to Friday 18th October, 2019 to facilitate Junction Improvement Works. Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:29Cattle Underpass L8738 Gurranes South, DrimoleagueRoad Closure - L8738 Gurranes South, Drimoleague from Monday 23rd to Sunday 29th September, 2019 to facilitate Construction of a Cattle Underpass. Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:21Resurfacing Works R600 Gallanes, ClonakiltyRoad Closure - R600 Gallanes, Clonakilty from Monday 23rd September to Friday 25th October 2019 to facilitate Road Resurfacing Works. Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:13Pipeline Construction L2050 McSwiney Quay BandonRoad Closure - L2050 McSwiney Quay Bandon from Monday 16th September to Saturday 30th November 2019 to facilitate Pipeline Construction.. Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:09Removal of a facade L2056 Market Quay BandonRoad Closure - L2056 Market Quay Bandon from Monday 30th Sept to Friday 4th Oct 2019 to facilitate removal of a facade at the rear of No 89 South Main Street.. Road Alert
Sep 04 2019, 12:05Motorcycle Hillclimb, Twohigs Hill, ClonakiltyRoad Closure - L4011 Twohigs Hill, Clonakilty on Sunday 6th October 2019 to facilitate Motorcycle Hillclimb.Road Alert
Page 2 of 10
<<First <Prev 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next> Last>>